

Karmyogi Appasaheb Pratishthan Sangwa (Mel), Tq. Murtijapur, Dist. Akola

Saraswati Kala Mahavidyalaya Dahihanda, Tq. Dist. Akola

(Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati)

College code : 232

Email id :- skm232@sgbau.ac.in

Website: www.skmdahihanda.edu.in

IQAC Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mr. Diwakar P. Gawande	President, KAPSM, Murtijapur, Akola (Management)	
2	Mr. Nilesh R. Raut	Secretary, KAPSM, Murtijapur, Akola (Management)	
3	Mr. Rajesh Mangale	Representative from Entrepreneurship (Management)	
4	Mr. Rajkumar Bule	Representative from Social Work (Management)	
5	Dr. Dipak Raut	Principal/Chairman	
6	Dr. Sagar Narkhede	IQAC Co-ordinator	
7	Dr. Yogesh Wadatkar	IQAC Co-coordinator	
8	Prof. Meghraj Gadge	External Peer	
9	Dr. Prashant Thakare	Member	
10	Prof. Diwakar Sadanshio	Member	
11	Dr. Ganesh Pote	Member	
12	Prof. Vijay Athwale	Member	
13	Mr. Nandkishor B. Dalu	Member (Non-Teaching)	
14	Miss. Komal Bawane	Student Representative	
15	Mr. Atul Jawanjal	Alumni Member	

Criterion Wise Members for SSR Preparation of 1st Cycle w.e.f. 18/06/2018

Sr. No.	Name of Criterion	Criterion Coordinator
1	Curricular Aspects	Prof. Diwakar Sadanshio
2	Teaching-Learning and Evaluation	Dr. Yogesh Wadatkar
3	Research, Innovations and Extension	Dr. Ganesh Pote
4	Infrastructure and Learning Resources	Dr. Prashant Thakare
5	Student Support and Progression	Dr. Dipak Raut
6	Governance, Leadership and Management	Dr. Dipak Raut
7	Institutional Values and Best Practices	Prof. Vijay Athwale

In- Principal Saraswati Kala Mahavidyalaya, Dahihanda, Tq.**D**ist.Akola